Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin McCain

State Farm® Insurance Agent Justin McCain

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nicole Keen

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The absolute best service I have ever received from an insurance company! Spencer Mccain was phenomenal!"

Aquil Ward

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for your help"

Quendra Holmes

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Natasha Wilson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience getting auto insurance with Justin McCain. He was very patient and helpful with me."

Kaala Rawlinson

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"

Daniela Altehua

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was A super amazing guy couldn’t have asked for anyone else too have helped me he was exact and on point with everything I would refer him to everyone got me the best deal around thanks again for your amazing help you 1"

StopRFID MindControlandTorture

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, efficient, and friendly service. He made a very stressful experience very pleasurable. Highly recommend."

Nita Lovesmy2

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn is wonderful associate. I seeked out for insurance and was given Taryn. In the midst of gathering quotes with Taryn. There was funeral and a wedding and several panic attacks. Taryn Neverending hounded us nor pressed us. She understood we had a lot going on. Thank you Taryn for being such a great sweetheart."

Terrameka Williams

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer was my person and he was amazing!!!!!!!! The dedication and commitment to make sure I had what I needed was priceless! Now my car and life is covered! Highly recommend this group!"

DaKara Spence

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"TARYN HIGGINS WAS AMAZING !!"

TL Fitz

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer had Perfect timing with me when he reached out and as a consumer I was at ease speaking with him plus I felt respect and a down to earth personality I’m so glad he called I actually saved over $600 and got Full coverage for a vehicle I only had liability on 😁 this is my face now"

Nancy Yeager

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn was super helpful and her goal was to get us the best and most affordable coverage. She spent a lot of time helping us get all the insurance coverage we need. Thanks Taryn!"

Sarai Peart

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spencer made sure I understood the process and that my specific needs were met. I am very pleased with my experience for life and auto insurance! Such an honest, helpful team. Thank you."

Punkey Angel

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, fast response, questions were answered and issues resolved in a timely manner. Thanks Tayrn"

Danny Simpson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! The entire team, especially Spencer McCain, is superb at breaking down and explaining the coverages. They provide the coverage that you need at the best possible price. Highly recommend them to protect your assets!"

Inez Nock

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with Mr. McCain. He was very pleasant and informative. He didn't give me that pushy salesman type of vibe at all."

Vidark Salomon

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin McCain was a great help he was clear with his wording and really helpful also fast and efficient."

JMP 2319

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. They were reassuring in letting me know that if something bad happened they were there to help and serve. They were like the angels that talk to Mary. Be not afraid you are in good hands. My family is taking care of. Little Reba, Scott, and tobi my children have nothing to worry about. Great company and great people"

Angela Higgins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn was very professional and had so much patience through the process. She truly wants the best for her customers and it was very appreciated!"

Timi Higgins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff to work with. Taryn was very kind and helpful in working up my quote!"

Josh Higgins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taryn did an awesome job getting me the best possible rates! Great customer service as well!"

Will Sledge

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people. Spencer McCain was very helpful. I was able to save money while doubling my insurance coverage. You get insurance on a personal level with them rather than talking to someone on the phone and never getting any type of customer/agent relationship. They make it known that you are valued and that you can contact them anytime. Got to love the face to face conversations there. Totally recommend giving them a shot, you never know how much money you can save until you let them give you a quote. 10/10 experience!"

Thomas Lovvorn

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't think of anyone better to do business with than Justin and Spencer McCain. Great people who really care about their customers! Strongly recommend doing business with them!"

brittany devaney

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin was very quick, efficient, and informative. He explained what the best discounts for me were without adding the confusing details. Excellent experience!"

Tiyon Robinson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin is awesome!! He was very prompt and knowledgeable about the services rendered with State Farm. He made sure I was happy and pleased even referring more services that are beneficial to my family and myself. I’d recommend him to anyone that needs any type of insurance for anything."