Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley McCoy

Haley McCoy

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley McCoy
"Michael is my agent - He’s extremely attentive, and helpful without being pushy or overbearing. I appreciate all the help he’s given me getting the coverage I need. He’s very knowledgeable and trustworthy and has helped me with several different types of policies. He saved me a lot of money compared to my old auto policy. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Lacey Pasic

Lacey Pasic

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Pasic
"I worked with Erica on getting insurance quotes for my cars, home and business and she exceeded expectations from start to finish. She was very knowledgeable about all that the policy would cover and even got me better coverage than I had with my current provider. She took the time to follow up to see if I had any questions/concerns and never missed a beat. Would recommend her to all of my family and friends for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Audrey B Williams

Audrey B Williams

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey B Williams
"Awesome customer service... Thank you, Taryn!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Bolen

Tiffany Bolen

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bolen
"Ins. agent Erica, was knowledgeable, patient and informative during my quote process for my auto and homeowners ins. Thank you"
Profile photo of Daryl Braswell

Daryl Braswell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Braswell
"My insurance got Michael give that guy a raise please! Very friendly great customer service all around stand up guy!! I'm recommending him to everyone I know. I was customer to Geico for 14 years. And now State farm because of Michael"
Profile photo of Angelo Alvear

Angelo Alvear

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelo Alvear
"Michael was extremely knowledgeable about the questions I had to make sure I bought the right coverage. I do not like to leave myself open to damages so I appreciated him taking the time to insure me correctly. Highly recommend you work with Michael!"
Profile photo of Mindy Purvis Rivas

Mindy Purvis Rivas

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Purvis Rivas
"My experience working with Taryn was fantastic! She answered my questions quickly and thoroughly. Very patient and friendly. I loved having her work with me on transferring my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Caskey

Mark Caskey

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Caskey
"Erica was beyond helpful and went the extra mile to the job was completed. I only would I use State Farm again. I would definitely use Erica specifically if I could."
Profile photo of Maggie Alvear

Maggie Alvear

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Alvear
"Michael Alvear is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the different products that State Farm offers. I would definitely recommend this agency and ask for Michael!"
Profile photo of Craig Elliott

Craig Elliott

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Elliott
"Excellent experience working with Michael Alvear. He is thorough and professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Robbie Elliott

Robbie Elliott

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Elliott
"Michael Alvear was very knowledgeable and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Elliott

Suzanne Elliott

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Elliott
"Michael Alvear is very knowledgeable & helpful with my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Juan Alvear

Juan Alvear

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Alvear
"I am never disappointed when somebody gives me thorough and attentive service like what I received. Michael was informative, and took the time to show he cared."
Profile photo of Betsy Johnson

Betsy Johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Johnson
"Getting a new policy with State Farm through Michael Alvear was quick and easy! It saved me a lot over my old policy and I added renters insurance for a great price too! Very friendly, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marissa Elliott

Marissa Elliott

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Elliott
"Wonderful staff! Michael was very helpful and made sure to find the lowest price that fit my budget! Highly recommend 😄"
Profile photo of Indya Thompson

Indya Thompson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indya Thompson
"Great service and Taryn was excellent"
Profile photo of R N

R N

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R N
"I just switched my auto and home owner insurance to State Farm. My rates at my previous insurance company increased significantly over the past few years and I decided to shop around. Ms. T. Higgins assisted me, she was instrumental in making a big difference in my premiums, her responses were timely and consise. It pays to shop around and find the right company, plan and especially the right person! Thank you Ms. Higgins!"
Profile photo of Hollie Addis

Hollie Addis

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollie Addis
"Taryn is absolutely amazing!!"
Profile photo of Bobby Goode

Bobby Goode

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Goode
"Spencer was awesome got the best quote for me and my family"
Profile photo of Mary Lou Mudd

Mary Lou Mudd

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Lou Mudd
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Mia Walker

Mia Walker

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Walker
"I was randomly looking online for a better insurance rate and was contacted by Mr. Spencer McCain from State farm. He was great! Not pushy or bothersome at all. He delivered on every quote and I ended up paying LESS with him than my last company with MORE coverage! He is easy to talk to, very personable. Will do more business in the future with his office."
Profile photo of Britteny Bryant

Britteny Bryant

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britteny Bryant
"Justin was extremely courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Lindsey Reynolds

Lindsey Reynolds

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Reynolds
"Absolutely put my trust in this knowledgeable competent agency ! I’m team State Farm! Taryn hands downs had the best etiquette and interest in all my insurance needs! She is thoroughly able to explain to me my coverage, and my benefits that I received from my new policy I just purchased absolutely thrilled with the service I received. I even got to talk to her about types of life insurance and will be purchasing shortly. I am insured diamonds and driving in State Farm’s hands."
Profile photo of Tomika Summerset

Tomika Summerset

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomika Summerset
"Mr. Spencer took great care of us! Great quote and very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Screen

Tony Screen

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Screen
"The Agent, Ms. Christina, Was Simply Freaking Awesome!!! She Handled All The Business Professionally, Expeditiously & So Easily!!! She Should Get Her Own Office, And Be Made General Manager!!!"